Category: DEFAULT


  • Samular says:
    LiVE FOR NEVER, an album by CONVULSiON on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Shakazragore says:
    The cd moves at a quick pace. Interestingly, the very precious cd cover art of a little boy in pajamas acting out some fatasy, "I.m a superhero" thing perfectly reflects the tone and theme of this cd. This was music made, at the time, by and up and coming band that did not care what was in vogue and maintained a very real and honest vibe/5(83).
  • Kazrajind says:
    Explore releases from Sludgeplow at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Sludgeplow at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Mazugami says:
    SLUDGE recorded their first EP “Sweet Daisy” with Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, Dismember, Grave, Tiamat, Hellacopters) at the Sunlight studios from Stockholm in With the support of Lee dorian from Cathedral, this EP was released worldwide through Godhead Records (Acrimony), and started to spread the bands name.
  • Meztiran says:
    Convulsions / Disturbance Project - 7"Split by Disturbance Project, released 18 December 1. En la Sombra 2. No te Dejes Engañar 3. Estallido 4. Vuestra Extinción 5. Gritando en Silencio 6. Consume y Calla (Convulsions cover) 7. Sin Conocimiento (CD Bonus track)* 8. Planeta Basura (CD Bonus track)* 9. Dentro del Juego (CD Bonus track)*
  • Yotaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Walk, Don't Run Vol. 2 on Discogs.
  • Goltilabar says:
    Sludge Life: I by Nine Layers Deep, released 20 April 1. Sludge Life 2. Jupiter 3. Funeral 4. Fury//Beauty 5. MetaSin 6. NERO Official Debut album from Buffalo, NY based sludge/stoner doom metal powerhouse Nine Layers Deep.
  • Mole says:
    Oct 15,  · The CD includes two (2) thirty-minute walking programs plus a cool down. I appreciate that the cool down is not included in the 30 minutes, as I have noted in some other programs. And I like hearing the voice of Dr. Kenneth Cooper at the start and conclusion of each workout. He only says a few words, but they are motivational. This CD is a keeper/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *