Category: DEFAULT


  • Yokasa says:
    Live Crazy (Digital Queen Archive DQAV DVD). December 26th, AT THE HAMMERSMITH ODEON, IN LONDON, ENGLAND: Opening, Jailhouse Rock, We Will Rock You (fast), Let Me Entertain You, Somebody To Love, Death On Two Legs/Killer Queen/ I’m In Love With My Car/Get Down Make Love/You’re My Best Friend, Save Me, Now I’m Here, Love Of My Life, ’39, Crazy .
  • Dara says:
    Discogs: DVD, Live Crazy リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  • Milmaran says:
    Directed by Keef. With John Deacon, Brian May, Freddie Mercury, Queen. Video promo for Queen: Save Me.
  • Shacage says:
    "Save Me" is a song by English rock band Queen on their album release The rock ballad was written by guitarist Brian May, who played piano as well as guitar on the was recorded in and released in the U.K. on January 25th, , nearly six months prior to the release of the album It spent six weeks on the UK charts, peaking at number eleven.
  • Voodoomuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Save Me on Discogs. Label: EMI - 1C ,EMI Electrola - 1C • Format: Vinyl 7 Queen - Save Me (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • Kaziran says:
    The video for the song was filmed at Alexandra Palace on 22 December and directed by Keith "Keef" MacMillan and features animation of a woman and a dove. The video would be the last to feature Freddie without a moustache until , as he would sport it starting with the next video for " Play the Game " until he shaved it off for the music video for " I Want to Break Free.
  • Duzahn says:
    Jan 06,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Queen | Save Me (Live in Buenos Aires, Argentina ) YouTube Queen - Live In Argentina (Full Concert) - Duration: listener86 3,, views.
  • Turan says:
    The Game is the eighth studio album by the British rock band was released on 30 June by EMI Records in the UK and by Elektra Records in the US. The Game features a different sound from its predecessor, Jazz (). The Game was the first Queen album to use a synthesizer (an Oberheim OB-X). "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Sail Away Sweet Sister", "Coming Soon" and "Save Me.
  • Najora says:
    Mar 07,  · 'CLTCL' wasn't really the first single off 'The Game', being released in November (with 'Save Me' following in January '80); but it was handy that they already had two tracks in the bag for the next album (which only left them with eight to record), much as they did when they added 'Under Pressure' to the end of 'Hot Space', six months after that had been a number one single in Europe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *