Category: DEFAULT


  • Bramuro says:
    Reel Around the Fountain ( Remaster) The Smiths. From the Album Complete Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
  • Akikus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Smiths on Discogs. Label: Rough Trade - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • /5(3).
  • Mezirg says:
    Arriving in an era dominated by synth pop and gloomy post-punk, the Smiths' eponymous debut was the bracing beginning of a new era. On the surface, the Smiths' sound wasn't radically different from traditional British guitar pop - Johnny Marr's ringing, layered guitars were catchy and melodic - but it was actually an astonishing subversion of the form, turning the structure inside out.
  • Miktilar says:
    A1. Reel Around The Fountain A2. You’ve Got Everything Now A3. Miserable Lie A4. Pretty Girls Make Graves A5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle B1. Still Ill B2. Hand In Glove B3. What Difference Does It Make? B4. I Don’t Owe You Anything B5. Suffer Little Children New & Sealed Remastered Reissue.
  • Vujas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Transparent Vinyl release of The Many Faces Of The Smiths on Discogs. Label: Music Brokers - VYNX • Series: The Many Faces Of • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue Transparent • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Pop Rock.
  • Barg says:
    Jul 04,  · Reel Around the Fountain is a Smiths‘ song which talks about the loss of innocence.
  • Bar says:
    In February , the group released their debut album The Smiths, which reached number two on the UK Albums Chart. Both "Reel Around the Fountain" and "The Hand That Rocks the Cradle" met with controversy, with some tabloid newspapers alleging the songs were suggestive of paedophilia, a claim strongly denied by the group.
  • Nikokinos says:
    The Smiths is the self titled debut studio album by English rock band the Smiths, released on 20 February by Rough Trade Records. After the original production by Troy Tate was felt to be inadequate, John Porter re-recorded the album in London, Manchester and Stockport during breaks in the band's UK tour during September

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *