Category: DEFAULT


  • Kizuru says:
    2: Nothing At All Music By, Lyrics By – Joel Diamond (2), Natasha Turner: 3: Open Up The Door Music By, Lyrics By – Gayle Winters, Joel Diamond (2) 4: The Night Is A Hunter Music By, Lyrics By – Doc Pomus, Mac Rebennack: 5: Just A Little Bit Music By, Lyrics By – Rosco Gordon: 6: Endless Game/5(7).
  • Tujar says:
    Chesky Records was best known for jazz and classical in the early s, but the New York label dabbled in New Orleans-influenced R&B, roots-rock and blues with this little-known CD by singer Natasha Turner (who simply went by Natasha).This isn't strictly a blues album -- most of the tunes don't have a bar blues structure -- but because it's so rootsy and down-home, it ended up being placed 6/
  • Kataxe says:
    This is a mini-series consisting of 5 videos that cover a variety of black natural hair tips, guidelines, do's don't and everything in between!
  • Gurisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Life Is A Beach on Discogs/5(3).
  • Goltizahn says:
    May 03,  · – Sash! feat. Natasha Anderson: Get Ready: – Sash! Te Quiero Mi Amor: – Sash! Save Me Tonight: – Sash! Schwanensee: – Sash! feat. Natasha Anderson: Back In My Life: – Sash! feat. Annakiya: Tell Me Why: – Sash! feat. Sarah Brightman: The Secret (Reloaded) – Sash! World Gone Wild: /5(24).
  • Akinorg says:
    Aug 12,  · Official Natasha Anderson channel. Co-written & produced by Si Hulbert, producer of Ed Sheeran and One Direction.
  • Nashura says:
    Jan 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Pocketful Of Sunshine on Discogs. Label: Epic - ,Phonogenic - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, Acoustic, Pop Rock, Ballad.
  • Taktilar says:
    Computer [Laptop], Effects [Live Processing] – Robin Fox (2) Conductor – Anthony Pateras Percussion – Vanessa Tomlinson Recorder [Contrabass Recorder] – Natasha Anderson (3) Trombone, Conch – James Wilkinson Viola, Violin [Decrepit Violin] – Erkki Veltheim: Mutant Theatre Act 2, Scene 5 Percussion – Vanessa Tomlinson:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *