Category: DEFAULT


  • Kilabar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Voice: The Columbia Years () [#2] - Frank Sinatra on AllMusic -
  • Goshura says:
    The Voice: Frank Sinatra, the Columbia Years is a four-disc compilation album of the U.S. singer Frank Sinatra. Track listing. disc 1: The Nearness of You; If I Had You; Nevertheless; You Go to My Head; My Melancholy Baby; How Deep Is the Ocean? Embraceable You; She's Funny That Way (I Got a Woman Crazy for Me) For Every Man There's a WomanGenre: Traditional pop.
  • Doutaur says:
    Get this from a library! The voice: the Columbia years, [Frank Sinatra].
  • Yokree says:
    Discogs: CD, The Voice: The Columbia Years リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。4/5(3).
  • Juzragore says:
    The Best of The Columbia Years: (4-CD) by Frank Sinatra - CD () for $ from Vocals - Order by Phone Price: $
  • Muzuru says:
    Frank Sinatra ‎– The Columbia Years The Complete Recordings Columbia ‎– C12K / 12 CD with Booklet in a black box Frank Sinatra ‎– The Columbia Years The Complete Recordings Label: Columbia ‎– C12K , Legacy ‎– C12K , Columbia ‎– CXK , Legacy ‎– CXK Format: 12 × CD, Compilation Box Set, Compilation Country: US.
  • Meztikinos says:
    What's more, it's an essential acquisition, musically more than the equal of the Capitol and Reprise Sinatra collections and -- even more important -- for showcasing his (undeservedly) least-well-known work, and a body of music that is, otherwise, mostly unavailable (the alternative is the song four-CD The Best of the Columbia Years: , which offers the best 35 percent of what's here).
  • Kazisida says:
    The Best of the Columbia Years: is a four-disc box set by the American singer Frank Sinatra, released on Legacy Records in , catalogue C4K Initial release was in a book-style edition; a later edition was reissued in with a standard jewel case package and given a different catalogue number, C4K All but twelve tracks were originally released on 78 rpm records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *