Category: DEFAULT


  • Kagajin says:
    Seperti yang sudah admin janjikan, ini dia konser L’Arc~en~Ciel LIVE L’ArCASINO (WOWOW Prime ) Untuk sementara s Nirvana - MTV Live And Loud Nirvana Live Concert Format: 3gp (p) - MP4 (p) Duration: 1 hours 16 minutes 41 .
  • Samujind says:
    L'Arc~en~Ciel - 25th L'Anniversary LIVE Blu-ray ISO Blu-ray RIP Disc 1: 虹 Caress of Venus.
  • Mogrel says:
    Mar 27,  · MP3 DISC 1 01 虹.mp3 ~ MB 02 Caress of maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB 03 the Fourth Avenue Café.mp3 ~ MB 04 Vivid maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB 05 Lies and maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB 06 真実と幻想と.mp3 ~ MB 07 forbidden maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB 08 Shout at the maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB 09 maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB 10 風の行方.mp3 ~ MB 11 X X maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co3 ~ MB. DISC 2.
  • Kami says:
    Apr 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of L'Aive Blu-ray Box on Discogs.
  • Yogami says:
    Il bluray "15th L'Anniversary Live" di L'Arc~en~Ciel viene pubblicato il 19 Marzo dalla casa discografica Ki/oon Music.
  • Meziramar says:
    L'Arc-en-Ciel ~ 15th L'Anniversary Live records the band's November 25 concert over two DVDs, coming to minutes of L'Arc-en-Ciel video footage. Prior to the concert, the band held an internet poll on their official site for fans to select songs they wanted to hear, so the track list is packed with L'Arc-en-Ciel favorites like The Fourth Avenue Cafe, NEO UNIVERSE, Metropolis, Dune, and Voice.
  • Tulkree says:
    15th、20thと素晴らしいLiveだった為、勝手に期待値があがり蓋を開けてみればえっ?となるLiveだった。 全体的に演奏に物足りなさを感じ、MSGやラルカジノと比べてしまうと25thのLive音源は微妙だったので非常に残念である。/5(40).
  • Moogugrel says:
    Hurry Xmas. KSCL ~ /¥1,(tax in) In response to requests, L'Arc~en~Ciel's Christmas song which was released as limited production in , will be once again released with new package as limited production this year. Limited Edition with new package and new goodies.
  • Fenrijas says:
    CD 14 th L'Anniversary Live-: 1. L’Arc~en~Ciel PARADE 2. Driver's High. 3. Ibara no Namida (いばらの涙) 4. Dune. 5. Voice. 6. New World. 7. Jiyu e no Shotai (自由への招待) 8. Jyojyoushi (叙情詩叙情詩. 9. Killing Me. READY STEADY GO. Link. Niji (虹) CD 15 th L'Anniversary Live-: 1. Pieces. 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *