Category: DEFAULT


  • Mokazahn says:
    Feb 07,  · The Singles, is the first compilation from the band, taking in the captivating electronic balladry of the Mercury-nominated debut album Felt Mountain, the distorted-dancefloor follow-up Black Cherry, the glitterball glamour of the Grammy nominated, worldwide million selling dance pop of Supernature, the critically acclaimed electro-folk of Seventh Tree and last year's Grammy nominated album, the hands-in-the-air /5(91).
  • Gardak says:
    This cd has the same catalogue number as the original. It comes in a pvc sleeve, which is stickered with the release date (5 Nov )/5(4).
  • Akinok says:
    Jun 15,  · referencing Lovely Head, CD, Single, cdmute Three variations of the lovely "Lovely Head." The Stare Mesto Mix amplifies the creepiness of the original by electronically distorting Ms. Goldfrapp's vocals into something akin to a wail. The Miss World Mix goes for a strange polka-like effect, like a dance number for aging goths/5(64).
  • Moogucage says:
    Dec 19,  · Album · · 16 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Try Beta. Sign In The Singles Goldfrapp Alternative · Preview SONG TIME Ooh La La. 1. PREVIEW Number 1. 2. PREVIEW Strict Machine (Single Mix) 3. PREVIEW Lovely Head. 4. PREVIEW Utopia (Genetically Enriched) 5. Released on: December 19,
  • Moogubei says:
    Hearing the timeless-feeling dark romanticism of Felt Mountain tracks such as "Lovely Head" next to the introspective, flower child, synth pop of The Seventh Tree's "A&E," and the spot-on '80s homage "Rocket" from Head First reaffirms that Goldfrapp were keen students of pop music of all styles and eras, but vibrantly creative in their own 9/
  • Zulkim says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on The Singles and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Tygot says:
    Check out Lovely Head by Goldfrapp on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on maccpepcongviticatocontkingsulbiohar.co5/5(4).
  • Maurn says:
    The Singles is a compilation album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, released on 3 February by Mute Records and Parlophone. The album features singles from the duo's first five studio albums, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, "Yellow Halo" and "Melancholy Sky".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *