Category: DEFAULT


  • Vudonris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Now And Then on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Percee P Self-released) - none • Format: CDr Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •4/5(7).
  • Sanos says:
    Jan 24,  · Kicking Flavor with My Man. Featured on Return Of The Funky Man. More by Lord Finesse. The Remixes - A Midas Era Retrospective. The SP Project: A Re-Awakening. The Awakening. Ready on. D.I.T.C. ‎– The Remix Project. More Lord Finesse. Listen to Lord Finesse now. Listen to Lord Finesse in full in the Spotify app. Play on Music Duration: 4 min.
  • Yocage says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Percee P - Now And Then at Discogs. Complete your Percee P collection. Kicking Flavor With My Man: Versions (4 Percee P: Now And Then ‎ (CDr, Comp) Not On Label (Percee P Self-released) none: US: Sell This Version: none: Percee P: Now And Then ‎ (CDr, Comp) Not On /5(11).
  • Samumuro says:
    Sep 11,  · Provided to YouTube by Soulspazm, Inc. Kicking Flavor With My Man (Lord Finesse Remix feat. Percee P) · Lord Finesse The Remixes - A Midas Era Retrospective ℗ .
  • Vudojora says:
    Now They Wanna See Me Featuring – DJ E-Kim* B2: Puttin Heads To Bed: B3: Lung Collapsing Lyrics Featuring – Pharoah Monch* B4: Let The Homocides Begin Featuring – D-Nique The Hypnotic Performer* B5: Yes You May Featuring – A.G.*, Lord Finesse: B6: Kicking Flavor With My Man Featuring – Lord Finesse5/5(1).
  • Shakalmaran says:
    Wick wack shit out my face before you get smacked Like a hooker short on my cash I want all my money, you sonny, I'll put this foot up your ass I got your bitch all on my dick I go her panties, her bra, her car and she star in my next flick It's a triple-x jammie I rode her like a camry, damn p, I know you can't stand me I'm percee p, p stands.
  • Mikall says:
    Explore releases from Percee P at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Percee P at the Discogs Marketplace. Lord Finesse x Percee P - Kicking Flavor With My Man Percee P: Now And Then ‎ (CDr, Album, Comp) Not On Label (Percee P Self-released) none: US:
  • Yozshukus says:
    Self Released Record which was sold by Percee P himself in front of the New York branch of Fat Beats. Tracklist: Skills Mastered (feat. Inifinite & G Smooth) Coward of the Year (feat. Aesop Rock) Keep the Fame (feat. Vakill & Rhymefest) Now They Want to See Me (feat. DJ E-Kim) Lung Collapsing Lyrics (feat. Pharoahe Monch)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *