Category: DEFAULT


  • Nikorn says:
    Watch the video for I'm The Only Woman from Mary J. Blige's My Life for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The album sold million copies on the strength of singles You Remind Me, Real Love, Reminisce, Sweet Thing, and Love No Limit. The album pioneered a new genre known as Hip-Hop Soul and is credited with.
  • Goltibar says:
    Apr 21,  · My Life Backing Vocals – LaTonya J. Blige Instruments – Chucky Thompson Producer – Chucky Thompson, Sean "Puffy" Combs* Programmed By [Additional] – Rashad Smith Of Tumblin' Dice Productions, Inc.* Recorded By – Nashiem Myrick, "Prince" Charles Alexander*, Tony Maserati Written-By – Arlene DelValle, Mary J. Blige: A/5(40).
  • Mura says:
    I'm the Only Woman Lyrics: Oooh / I'm the only woman you need / I'm the only woman you need / Only one you need take me / Don't be a fool like your daddy / If you wanna be happy (Don't you be a.
  • Doulkree says:
    Nov 29,  · Mary J. Blige - My Life - Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl /5().
  • Mugore says:
    “My Life is the 7th track on Mary J’s second album My Life. This song is one of the greatest songs on the album. Mary was in London, England when she wrote this song. She also stated that the.
  • Tarisar says:
    My Life is the second studio album by American R&B recording artist Mary J. Blige, released on November 29, , by Uptown Records. Many of the topics on My Life deal with clinical depression, Blige's battling with both drugs and alcohol, as well as being in an abusive relationship.
  • Nekinos says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for My Life - Mary J. Blige on AllMusic - - Perhaps the single finest moment in Sean.
  • Dairan says:
    Mary is the fourth studio album by American singer Mary J. Blige, released August 17, , on MCA album debuted at number two on the Billboard chart, selling , copies in its first week. It spent 57 weeks on the chart and produced five charting singles. Upon its release, Mary received positive reviews from music has been certified double platinum by the.
  • Daile says:
    Nov 29,  · Editors’ Notes My Life is extraordinary because it expresses elation, desperation, affection and depression—often in the same moment. The album’s songs refer to different segments of soul music history. “Mary Jane (All Night Long)” blends elements of the Mary Jane Girls and Teddy Pendergrass; “You Bring Me Joy” samples Barry White; the title track borrows from Roy Ayers Released on: November 29,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *