Category: DEFAULT


  • Momuro says:
    Finale. Presto () Hob. III (Op. 42) Part of a series or song cycle: String Quartet in D minor (Hob. III (Op. 42)) Composer; Performances; Composer. Joseph Haydn. Franz Joseph Haydn was an Austrian composer of the Classical period. He was a friend and mentor of Mozart, and tutor of Beethoven.
  • Zolorn says:
    Finale: Presto. John McCabe. From the Album Haydn: The Piano Sonatas/Variations/The Seven Last Words September 19, Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited.
  • Godal says:
    Find recording details and track inforamtion for Sonata for violin & piano No. 9 in - Ludwig van Beethoven on AllMusic.
  • Tojacage says:
    Finale - Presto" from The Piano Trio Collection - Beethoven: Trio No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. 1 & Trio No. 2 in E-Flat Major, Op. 70 ((Heifetz Remastered)) by Gregor Piatigorsky. Released: Track 4. .
  • Yole says:
    Its turbulent and dramatic introduction – a rising harmonic progression left hanging on a high dominant seventh – aside, the finale, in B minor, is pervaded by a "galloping" rhythm; emphasis in the melodic line on the first and third beats of each half-measure outlines the fifth through eighth degrees of a harmonic minor scale, in this case the F ♯ and B, lending prominence to the augmented second between the .
  • Bazil says:
    The short finale, marked Presto and in 2 2 time, is a perpetuum mobile in "relatively simple" binary form [note 7] consisting of parallel octaves played sotto voce e legato (similarly to the Prelude in E ♭ minor, Op. 28 No. 14) and not a single rest or chord until the final bars with a sudden fortissimo B ♭ bass octave and a B ♭ minor chord ending the whole piece.
  • Mira says:
    Feb 22,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  • Kazranris says:
    Jan 01,  · Symphony No. In E-Flat Major, 'Drum Roll': IV. Finale - Allegro con SpiritoReleased on: January 01,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *