Category: DEFAULT


  • Dihn says:
    Witness is an album released by Spooky Tooth in For this album, original drummer Mike Kellie returned and substantially replaced Bryson Graham. Gary Wright remained the dominant songwriter at this stage of the band's history. Co-lead singer Mike Harrison left the band following the release of the album. The album was remastered and re-released on compact disc in January by Repertoire Genre: Hard rock, psychedelic rock.
  • Daigore says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Witness - Spooky Tooth on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Witness - Spooky Tooth on AllMusic - Don't Ever Stray Away. Gary Wright. Spooky Tooth. .
  • Mikabei says:
    A number of other Spooky Tooth albums have been available on CD practically from the get-go, yet "Witness", which is, arguably, the best album ever recorded by the band, had oddly been ignored. Spooky Tooth fans have been screaming for the release of this classic on CD, but Island Records, who initally issued the album, turned a deaf ear to them/5(7).
  • Yozshukazahn says:
    Oct 07,  · UK released 30 September (7 October in the USA) - "Witness" by SPOOKY TOOTH on Universal/Island (Barcode ) is an 'Expanded Edition' CD Remaster of the 9-track Island Records album with One Bonus /5(28).
  • Shakashakar says:
    Don't Ever Stray Away Lyrics: Stewart-Wright / Feelin’ tired, got to keep movin’ / Frightened of losin’ / You and I got some kind of magic / It would be tragic to throw it away / I can’t.
  • Gum says:
    Witness is a music studio album recording by SPOOKY TOOTH (Proto-Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(1).
  • Brajar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Jacksonville Pressing Vinyl release of Witness on Discogs.
  • Nezil says:
    Witness Tracklist. 1. Don't Ever Stray Away Lyrics. 5. Things Change Lyrics. 6. All Sewn Up More Spooky Tooth albums the best of That Was Only Yesterday.
  • Goll says:
    Apr 16,  · Spooky Tooth - Don't ever stray Erik Martinsen. Spooky Tooth - Wings on my heart - Witness - Duration: 9 videos Play all Spooky Tooth "Witness" - Full Album Roy Hulland;.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *