Category: DEFAULT


  • Malacage says:
    Sep 23,  · The Final Sign Of Evil is more than a nostalgic project, it's Sodom's best release since Better Off Dead and it's also the final sign of Witchhunter who died a year later. His presence has probably been important for the spirit of this recording (for me he IS the spirit of Sodom), yet it shall not be concealed that he doesn't play well here - a /5(55).
  • Goltikazahn says:
    Recorded 23 years after In the Sign of Evil, this minute CD envisions what that EP would have sounded like as a full-length album back in (when Sodom 's budget only allowed for an EP).6/
  • Grotilar says:
    Oct 09,  · After suffering through the first track, "The Sin of Sodom," the familiar "Blasphemer" is a welcome spine-tingler and the pinnacle of this album. Witchhunter's trademark galloping double bass furiously shreads through the wall of guitars. "The Final Sign of Evil" has a live feel to it; there probably wasn't much practice leading up to it/5(11).
  • Gojas says:
    Sodom - The Final Sign of Evil () Album Photo by The DEAD. Format: CD. Promo CD. 67 Sodom Album Photos.
  • Faezilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of In The Sign Of Evil on Discogs.
  • Tosida says:
    Feb 13,  · Burst command til war! The overkill is near Nobody feel the heavy fear Thousand megatons dynamite Wait to kill one life Burst command til war! We live our life in grieved desire Our hopeless is getting higher You cry for freedom, but nobody hear you The end of the world is true Burst command til war! War, war, war Burst command til war Burst.
  • Visar says:
    Burst Command Til War (That's it. The only real track that sounds better re-recorded in my opinion). A re recording of the band's first EP and then add new tracks with the same primitive undertone as the previously mentioned EP. The Final Sign of Evil is a cash in for fans of the debut Obsessed by Cruelty and the EP In The Sign of Evil.
  • Kajigis says:
    Sep 28,  · The Final Sign of Evil Sodom Metal · Preview SONG TIME The Sin of Sodom. 1. PREVIEW Blasphemer. 2. PREVIEW Bloody Corpse. 3. PREVIEW Witching Metal. 4. PREVIEW Sons of Hell. 5. PREVIEW Burst Command 'Til War. 6. PREVIEW Where Angels Die. 7. PREVIEW Sepulchral Voice. 8.
  • Kigalkree says:
    This album is what ''In The Sign of Evil'' was originally intended to have been in It contains re-recorded songs from the first EP, ''In The Sign of Evil'' and seven never-before-heard tracks, all of which were originally written for ''In The Sign of Evil'', but were never released because of the label.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *