Category: DEFAULT


  • Nikazahn says:
    Jan 05,  · I like Kesha. I'm ten years old. Bought this album. I originally wanted the Kesha cd "animal+cannibal". So I asked for it for my birthday. But I got the "cannibal" cd because the picture on the front was the same. So I bought this one so instead of having one cd I have two. I like some songs on this album and some songs on the "cannibal" album/5().
  • Duzuru says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Animal on Discogs.
  • Zoloshakar says:
    Album " Boots & Boys ", alternate title is registered as " Boots and Boys ", is a song performed by Ke$ha. It serves as the thirteenth track on Ke$ha's debut album (See official versions).
  • Dulkree says:
    Boots and boys (boots and boys) They bring me so much joy (bring me joy) (I gotta say it) I wear 'em both so pretty as I walk in the city (Watch out) Boots and Boys (give me boots and boys) Crazy for you, crazy for you (give me boots and boys) I'm crazy for you, crazy for you (give me boots and boys) I'm crazy for you, crazy for you (give me.
  • Tomi says:
    Aug 05,  · boots & boys animal. used cd album in excellent condition. party at a rich dude's house backstabbers. animal. kesha. used cd album in excellent condition. delivery times. please observe the ebay estimated delivery time on the order screen, for guidance on delivery times, though delivery is usually before Rating: % positive.
  • Dukree says:
    Nov 22,  · Boots & Boys Animal. Disc: 2 1. Cannibal 2. We R Who We R 3. Sleazy 4. Blow 5. The Harold Song Animal + Cannibal is a repacked edition of her debut album "Animal" and its follow-up the EP "Cannibal". Kesha is very similar to her peer Lady Gaga, the two of whom debuted at the same time; the music is pretty much the same so if you love /5().
  • Zulkikasa says:
    Feb 20,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Boots & Boys · Ke$ha Animal (Expanded Edition) ℗ RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Rel.
  • Vitilar says:
    Animal is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Kesha. The album was released on January 1, through RCA Records and distributed through Sony Music Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *