Category: DEFAULT


  • Mezilrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Soldier Of Love on Discogs/5(11).
  • Akitaur says:
    AllMusic Review by Richie Unterberger. Fourteen tracks from the '60s: half previously unissued, a few from his rare Dot LP, a couple of tracks from obscure 45s, and a fine, more sparsely produced alternate version of the title track. Although this isn't as exceptional as his best stuff, it's fairly solid, and while the material isn't top-notch, Arthur Alexander 's oddly reserved and affecting vocals are uniformly strong.6/
  • Voodoogar says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, Soldier Of Love. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(11).
  • Kadal says:
    Arthur Alexander - Soldier Of Love: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Soldier Of Love: B: Where Have You Been (All My Life) * Items below may differ depending on the release. Arthur Alexander Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  • Samura says:
    Born: May 10, , Florence, Alabama Died: June 9, , Nashville, Tennessee Arthur Alexander was a southern soul/ country soul singer who was one of the first to record at a .
  • Gokinos says:
    Jun 22,  · 2. You're The Reason 3. Soldier Of Love 4. I Hang My Head And Cry 5. You Don't Care 6. Dream Girl 7. Call Me Lonesome 8. After You 9. Where Have You Been (All My Life) A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues Don't You Know It You Better Move On All I Need Is You Detroit City 3.
  • Samusho says:
    Soldier of Love, a Compilation of songs by Arthur Alexander. Released in on Ace (catalog no. CH ; Vinyl 12").
  • Yozshule says:
    You're The Reason: Soldier Of Love: I Hang My Head And Cry: You Don't Care: Dream Girl: Call Me Lonesome: After You: Where Have You Been (All My Life) Shot Of Rhythm And Blues: Don't You Know It: You Better Move On: All I Need Is You: Detroit City: Keep Her Guessing: Go Home Girl: In The Middle Of It All: Whole Lot Of Trouble: Without A Song: I.
  • Damuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Better Move On on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *