Category: DEFAULT


  • Shataur says:
    Air From Suite No.3 Composed By – Bach* Conductor – Frank Shipway Orchestra – The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: – Saint-Saens* The Swan From 'The Carnival Of Animals' Cello – Emma Pritchard Composed By – Saint-Saens* Harp – Karen Vaughan: – Schubert* Quintet 'The Trout' Theme & Variations.
  • Dugami says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Classical Calm - Various Artists on AllMusic - Classical Calm (CD - Emporio #) Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV Air.
  • Nikonris says:
    Jun 16,  · 5min 17sec: Johann Sebastian Bach - Orchestral Suite No. 3: Air Welcome to the Daily Download, a handpicked, free, downloadable piece of classical music available every weekday. Don't forget to sign up for the Daily Download newsletter to get a bonus download of Tchaikovsky's Overture — and so you never miss a free classical track!
  • Manris says:
    Air From Suite No. 3 Composed By – Bach* 4: Dance Of The Blessed Spirits Composed By – Gluck* 5: Clair De Lune Composed By – Debussy* 6: Pavane Composed By – Fauré* 7: Adagio Composed By – Barber* 8: Fantasia On Greensleeves Composed By – Vaughan Williams* 9: Adagietto From Sym. No. 5 Composed By 4/5(1).
  • Nigar says:
    Buy Classical Calm by Various from Amazon's Classical Music Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited Suite No. 1, No. 3, Adagietto. by The Halle Orchestra. L' Ariesenne, Suite No. 1, No. 3, Adagietto /5(5).
  • Juzuru says:
    This CD is not dumbed-down Johann Sebastian Bach just because it advertises itself as relaxation music (which was my initial fear before purchase). Good orchestras and soloists perform the nineteen well-chosen chamber works, ranging from the deceptively simple "Prelude in C" from "The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1" (Sviatoslav Richter, piano /5(18).
  • Musar says:
    Jul 07,  · Check out Masters of Classical Music by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Audio CD $ 19 Used from $ Listen Now Go Unlimited Try now Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV. II. Air. by Various artists. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV. II. Air/5().
  • Gulabar says:
    Bach: Orchestral Suites Nos. 2 & 3 and various cantatas. Eloquence: ELQ Buy 2 CDs or download online. Elly Ameling (soprano), Agnes Giebel (soprano), Tom Krause (baritone), Werner Krenn (tenor), Ian Partridge (tenor), Helen Watts (mezzo-soprano) Choeur Pro Arte de Lausanne, L'Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, Ernest Ansermet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *